Cayman Islands Series


Book One: The Hidden Son


When U.S. DEA Special Agent Lelisa Desmond refuses to follow an order to bury evidence in a high profile case, her superior hires a hit man to forever silence her deep in the ocean off Grand Cayman Island. Lelisa survives the first attempt on her life, but someone close to her is mistakenly murdered in her place.

With no one to trust, Lelisa enlists Inspector Alec Dyer for help but learns she’s his number one suspect in the homicide. She sets off on a daring mission to bring down the man who ordered her execution. A man in a high position, with powerful friends; a man who will stop at nothing to keep his son hidden.

For an autographed and personalized copy of The Hidden Son, fill out the field below and click Buy Now!

Enter the name or message


*** SPOILER ALERT *** Reading Persephone’s Fugitive (including the below book blurb) before The Hidden Son will ruin the ending of The Hidden Son. 


Book Two: Persephone’s Fugitive



When a routine 911 call turns deadly, Paramedic Sara Dyer finds herself held at gunpoint by Jason Keegan, an injured psych-ward patient charged with murder. The situation spirals out of Sara’s control when the confrontation becomes a tense standoff between Keegan and the Royal Cayman Islands Police Service.

As Keegan’s hostage, Sara fights to save them both before he blows them up. She realizes his warning to the Cayman police is no empty threat since he’d rather die than spend the rest of his life in a prison cell. Sara soon discovers Keegan is just as determined to survive as she is – provided he can escape Grand Cayman and disappear forever. As she struggles to trust in God’s protection, help from an atheist turns her struggle into a lure away from her faith.

For an autographed and personalized copy of Persephone’s Fugitive, fill out the field below and click Buy Now!

Enter the name or message